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MaxAd | Advertising Performance. MAXIMISED.

MaxAd | Advertising Performance. MAXIMISED.

Grow your business with ad campaigns that deliver results.

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100% Transparent and Independent

MaxAd is Melbourne’s leading direct response advertising agency respecting the need for full transparency in an agency world that has become opaque. You always have full access to your ad accounts and associated assets as this is your investment containing the data and learnings to generate conversions in acquiring new customers and online sales. The ad accounts are always yours and we manage them on your behalf.
We are completely independent and never outsource our work.
We don’t believe in vanity metrics nor produce monthly reports that reflect this.
All efforts are focused on delivering top line revenue growth and advertising ROI which can be displayed in a simple real-time dashboard that can be accessed at any time through the cloud.
We specialise in direct response advertising for lead generation and ecommerce.

But what is advertising ROI?
ROAS [Return on Ad Spend] is an essential metric used to measure performance inside any ad account. Simply put it shows the return delivered on $1 of media spend. For example if you make $8 from $1 spent your ROAS is 8, which you can commonly experience in a remarketing campaign where you are targeting warm to hot audiences. If your return is 75 cents, then your ROAS will be 0.75 which you might see in a top of the funnel prospecting campaign where you are targeting cold traffic to build your remarketing lists.
Considering that you commonly have a 70:30 split between your prospecting and remarketing media spend, your overall ROAS inside that ad account will be 2.93 – not bad.
Yet ROAS doesn’t factor in other costs accrued in running that ad account optimally to understand your true advertising ROI. Additional costs such as management fees, creative production, customised landing pages to improve conversion rates of your paid traffic, and of course all the software subscriptions required to operate a slick marketing strategy. As you can probably expect once factoring these additional costs to your media spend, anything in the realm of 1.5 to 2.5 is going to be quite a lucrative return for many businesses.

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